Office of Research Employee Directory

Office of Research Integrity and Compliance
Name Title Phone Email
Dr. George Kamberov Executive Director, Compliance (907) 786-5472 gkamberov@alaska.eduu
Dan Allen, CIP Research Compliance Coordinator (907) 786-0916 dallen68@alaska.edu
 

 

 

Office of Research Technology Commercialization
Name Title Phone Email
Dr. George Kamberov Executive Director, Compliance (907) 786-5472 gkamberov@alaska.eduu

 

 

Office of Sponsored Programs
Name Title Phone Email
Aaron D. Dotson, PhD, PE Vice Chancellor for Research (907) 786-6041

addotson@alaska.edu
uaa_postaward@alaska. edu 

Lexi Hill Manager, Pre-Award (907) 786-5436 arhill@alaska.edu
uaa_preaward@alaska.edu
Kelsie Sullivan Manager, Post-Award (907) 786-6460 kelsie.sullivan@alaska.edu
uaa_postaward@alaska.edu
Michael Sentner Grant Officer (907) 786-1569 msentner@alaska.edu 
Aimee Hassell Grant Analyst (907) 786-1569 uaa_postaward@alaska.edu 
Christina Gheen Grant Analyst (907) 786-4011 uaa_postaward@alaska.edu
Alexis Langdon  Grant Analyst (907) 786-0332 uaa_postaward@alaska.edu
Lauren Pluto Grant Analyst (907) 786-1569 uaa_postaward@alaska.edu
Miracle Matamu Grant Technician (907) 786-1569 mtmatamu@alaska.edu
 

 

 

Sponsored Project Administration Services
Name Title Assigned Unit Email
Kris Keays-Gant Manager of Research Administration Vice Chancellor of Research
College of Business and Public Policy

uaa_spas@alaska.edu
uaa_spas+cbpp@alaska.edu

Liz Horton Center Manager Center for Human Development
鶹 Center for Rural Health and Health Workforce

uaa_spas+chd@alaska.edu
uaa_spas+ahec@alaska.edu

Kathleen Stadum Center Manager 鶹 Center for Conservation Science
Environmental and Natural Resources Institute

uaa_spas+accs@alaska.edu
uaa_spas+enri@alaska.edu

Cindy Detablan Center Manager Business Enterprise Institute
Institute of Social and Economic Research

uaa_spas+bei@alaska.edu
uaa_spas+iser@alaska.edu

Theresa Rzeczycki Senior Research Administrator College of Health

uaa_spas+coh@alaska.edu

Terry DeMesa Senior Research Administrator College of Arts and Sciences
College of Engineering

uaa_spas+cas@alaska.edu
uaa_spas+coeng@alaska.edu

Roxana Petrilla Senior Research Administrator Community and Technical College
Provost
Vice Chancellor of Student Affairs
Vice Chancellor of Administrative Services
School of Education
Community Campuses
Library
Division of Population Health Sciences

uaa_spas+ctc@alaska.edu
uaa_spas+provost@alaska.edu
uaa_spas+vcsa@alaska.edu
uaa_spas+vcas@alaska.edu
uaa_spas+soe@alaska.edu
uaa_spas+cc@alaska.edu
uaa_spas+library@alaska.edu
uaa_spas+dphs@alaska.edu

Rachel Love    Research Administrator INBRE

uaa_spas+inbre@alaska.edu